Loved Me Back to Life (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

Loved Me Back to Life (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Celine Dion



Eleventh English language studio album by the Canadian singer. Featuring the single of the same name, 'Loved Me Back to Life' debuted at #3 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks.

Track Listing

  1. Loved Me Back to Life
  2. Somebody Loves Somebody
  3. Incredible
  4. Water and a Flame
  5. Breakaway
  6. Save Your Soul
  7. Didn't Know Love
  8. Thank You
  9. Overjoyed
  10. Thankful
  11. At Seventeen
  12. Always Be Your Girl
  13. Unfinished Songs
  14. How Do You Keep the Music Playing
  15. Lullabye (Goodnight, My Angel)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony TV
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837883122


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK