Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart, DVD  DVD

Celtic Woman: Songs from the Heart DVD



Live performance from Irish all-female ensemble, Celtic Woman, filmed at Powercourt House and Gardens, in Ireland.

The group perform classic tracks which include 'Fields of Gold', 'True Colours', 'Danny Boy', 'Amazing Grace' and 'You Raise Me Up'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5099960770592
  • Catalogue number: 6077059
  • Studio: Virgin Records
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK