Chaika the Coffin Princess: Complete Season Collection, DVD  DVD

Chaika the Coffin Princess: Complete Season Collection DVD

Starring Junji Majima, Yuuko Hara, Chika Anzai

Directed by Souichi Masui



Anime series based on the popular Japanese light novel series about the war between the Gaz Empire and the alliance of six nations.

The episodes are: 'The Girl Who Bears the Coffin', 'The Lazy Man's Choice', 'The Forest Where the Hero Lives', 'The Dragoon's Wish', 'The Pursuer and the Pursued', 'Red and White', 'The Valley of No Return', 'Empire of Consolation', 'The Value of Memories', 'Fortress in the Sky', 'The False Princess' and 'Those Left Behind'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (18)
  • EAN: 5022366571647
  • Catalogue number: MANG5716
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Souichi Masui



Available with free
standard delivery