Charles Munch: Debussy/Ravel (Boston Symphony Orchestra), DVD DVD

Charles Munch: Debussy/Ravel (Boston Symphony Orchestra) DVD



Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in three rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s.

Featured works include Ravel's 'Ma mere l'oye' suite, and Debussy's 'La mer' and 'Iberia'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550148
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5014
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK