Charles Munch: Wagner/Franck/Faure (Boston Symphony Orch.), DVD DVD

Charles Munch: Wagner/Franck/Faure (Boston Symphony Orch.) DVD



Charles Munch conducts the Boston Symphony Orchestra in three rare televised performances from Harvard University in the early 1960s.

Featured works include excerpts from act three of Wagner's 'Die Meistersinger', Franck's 'Symphony in D Minor', and Faure's 'Pelleas et Melisande' suite.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550155
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5015
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK