The Best Of, CD / Album Cd

The Best Of CD / Album

by Charley Pride


Track Listing

  1. Crystal Chandeliers
  2. Is Anybody Goin' Yo San Antone
  3. Kiss an Angel Good Mornin'
  4. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
  5. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
  6. I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
  7. I'd Rather Love You
  8. I'm Just Me
  9. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  10. A Shoulder To Cry On
  11. She's Too Good To Be True
  12. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love
  13. Amazing Love
  14. Then Who Am I
  15. Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
  16. My Eyes Can Oonly See As Far As You
  17. She Just An Old Love Turned Memory
  18. I'll Be Leaving Alone


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Camden
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 49.00
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0828765324427


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK