No More Idols, CD / Album Cd

No More Idols CD / Album

by Chase and Status



The second album from British drum 'n' bass crew sees the duo combine their productions with an array of vocal talent ranging from long-time collaborator Plan B to Cee-Lo Green. Includes the hit single 'Blind Faith' (featuring Liam Bailey & Yolanda Quartey).

Track Listing

  1. No Problem
  2. Fire in Your Eyes (Feat. Maverick Sabre)
  3. Let You Go (Feat. Mali)
  4. Blind Faith (Feat. Liam Bailey & Yolanda Quartey)
  5. Fool Yourself (Feat. Plan B & MC Rage)
  6. Hypest Hype (Feat. Tempa T)
  7. Hitz (Feat. Tinie Tempah)
  8. Heavy (Feat. Dizzee Rascal)
  9. Brixton Briefcase (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
  10. Hocus Pocus
  11. Flashing Lights (Feat. Takura Tendayi)
  12. Embrace (Feat. White Lies)
  13. Time (Feat. Delilah)
  14. Midnight Caller (Feat. Clare Maguire)
  15. End Credits (Feat. Plan B)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 59.26
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602527451350


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Chase and Status