Cheers: Season 8, DVD  DVD



All 26 episodes from the eighth season of the 1980s US sitcom based in the Boston bar where everybody knows your name.

The episodes are: 'The Improbable Dream: Part 1', 'The Improbable Dream: Part 2', 'A Bar Is Born', 'How to Marry a Mailman', 'The Two Faces of Norm', 'The Stork Brings a Crane', 'Death Takes a Holiday on Ice', 'For Real Men Only', 'Two Girls for Every Boyd', 'The Art of the Steal', 'Feeble Attraction', 'Sam Ahoy', 'Sammy and the Professor', 'What is...

Cliff Clavin?', 'Finally!: Part 1', 'Finally!: Part 2', 'Woody or Won't He', 'Severe Crane Damage', 'Indoor Fun with Sammy and Robby', 'Fifty-Fifty Carla', 'Bar Wars III: The Return of Tecumseh', 'Loverboyd', 'The Ghost and Mrs. LeBec', 'Mr. Otis Regrets', 'Cry Hard' and 'Cry Harder'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5014437169136
  • Catalogue number: PHE1691
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK