Biting Cold : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, Paperback Book

Biting Cold : A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Paperback

Part of the Chicagoland Vampires Series series

Share

Description

The sixth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongTurned into a vampire against her will, Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago's vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eye, and more supernaturals than the public ever imagined. And not all the secrets she learned were for sharing - among humans or inhumans.Now Merit is on the hunt, charging across the stark American Midwest, tailing a rogue supernatural intent on stealing an ancient artefact that could unleash catastrophic evil on the world.

But Merit is also the prey. An enemy of Chicagoland is hunting her, and he'll stop at nothing to get the book for himself.

No mercy allowed. No rules apply. No lives spared. The race is on.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780575113428

£7.99

£6.83

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Chloe Neill   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Chicagoland Vampires Series series   |  View all

£8.99

£8.18

Available with free
standard delivery