Clannad - After Story: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD

Clannad - After Story: The Complete Series DVD

Starring Yuichi Nakamura, Mai Nakahara, Ryou Hirohashi, Akemi Kanda, Daisuke Sakaguchi, Mamiko Noto, Houko Kuwashima

Directed by Tatsuya Ishihara



All 25 episodes, including the OVA episode, from the continuation of the anime series following the adventures of Tomoya Okazaki (voice of Yuuichi Nakamura), an unhappy high school student, and his friend, Nagisa Furukawa (Mai Nakahara).

The episodes are: 'The Goodbye at the End of Summer', 'Search for False Love', 'Disagreeing Hearts', 'With the Same Smile As That Day', 'The Season You Were In', 'Forever By Your Side', 'Her Whereabouts', 'Valiant Fight', 'En Route On the Sloped Road', 'Season of Beginnings', 'The Promised Founder's Festival', 'Sudden Events', 'Graduation', 'A New Family', 'In the Remains of Summer', 'White Darkness', 'Summertime', 'The Ends of the Earth', 'The Road Home', 'The Tidal Breeze's Mischief', 'The End of the World', 'Small Palms', 'The Event from One Year Before', 'Under the Green Tree' and 'Another World - Kyou Chapter'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366529648
  • Catalogue number: MANG5296
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK