Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV, Paperback / softback Book

Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV Paperback / softback

Part of the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series

Share

Description

The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective.

Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy cat with an even BIGGER personality! With the help of his owner, Amelia, Pie is well on his way to stardom.

He's got himself a role ON TV! But then he hears that he'll be joined in the spotlight - by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten...

Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down? Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9780008355890

£6.99

£6.60

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series