The Fabulous Rock N' Roll Songbook, CD / Album Cd

The Fabulous Rock N' Roll Songbook CD / Album

by Cliff Richard



100th album release by the Peter Pan of pop. Recorded live in Nashville, Tennessee, this album features 15 of Cliff Richard's favourite rock 'n' roll songs and forms as a tribute to some of his idols including Elvis Presley, Little Richard and Chuck Berry. The album, which includes 'Sealed With a Kiss', 'Dream Lover' and 'Johnny B. Goode' debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Wake Up Little Susie
  3. Poetry in Motion
  4. Sealed With a Kiss
  5. Stood Up
  6. Such a Night
  7. School Days
  8. Teddy Bear/Too Much
  9. Don't Let Go
  10. Dream Lover
  11. Stuck On You
  12. Fabulous
  13. Rave On
  14. Johnny B. Goode
  15. One More Sunny Day


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0825646411870


Free delivery within the UK