Common Worship, Paperback Book



Taken from the Church of England's Common Worship liturgy, this booklet contains the text of the Order One service, all eight Eucharistic prayers and supplementary texts including a form of preparation, penitential material, the Apostles Creed, a selection of prayers at the preparation of the table and a selection of prayers after communion.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Common Worship: Services and Prayers for the Church of England series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery