Conan the Adventurer, DVD  DVD



All 21 episodes of the 1990s action adventure series following the exploits of the mythical barbarian warrior. 12,000 years ago, in a land of monsters and wizards, a warrior named Conan (Ralf Moeller) fights to free his homeland from the clutches of the bandit queen Karella.

Episodes comprise: 'The Heart of the Elephant: Part 1', 'The Heart of the Elephant: Part 2', 'Lair of the Beastmen', 'The Siege of Ahl Sohn-Bar', 'A Friend in Need', 'The Ruby Fruit Forest', 'The Three Virgins', 'Ransom', 'The Curse of Afka', 'Impostor', 'Amazon Woman', 'Homecoming', 'The Taming', 'Red Sonja', 'Shadows of Death', 'The Child', 'The Crystal Arrow', 'The Labyrinth', 'The Cavern', 'Antidote' and 'Heir Apparent'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5055201814289
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2010
  • Studio: Optimum Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK