Covert Affairs: Season 4, DVD  DVD



The complete fourth season of the US spy drama that follows the adventures of CIA operative Annie Walker (Piper Perabo).

In this season, Annie and Auggie (Christopher Gorham) continue their relationship while investigating Arthur (Peter Gallagher)'s connections to a well-known Colombian terrorist.

The episodes are: 'Vamos', 'Dig for Hire', 'Into the White', 'Rock a My Soul', 'Here Comes Your Man', 'Space (I Believe In)', 'Crackity Jones', 'I've Been Waiting for You', 'Hang Wire', 'Levitate Me', 'Dead', 'Something Against You', 'No. 13 Baby', 'River Euphrates', 'There Goes My Gun' and 'Trompe Le Monde'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083045852
  • Catalogue number: 8304585
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK