Daft Punk: Interstella 5555, Blu-ray  BluRay

Daft Punk: Interstella 5555 Blu-ray



An animated musical film which brings together Daft Punk's music and Japanese Manga animation.

Tracks include 'Aerodynamic' (Daft Punk remix), 'Harder, Better, Stronger, Faster' (Neptunes remix), 'Phoenix' (Basement Jaxx remix), 'Digital Love' (Boris Dlugosh remix) and 'Something About Us' (Radio edit).


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5099967851492
  • Catalogue number: VDVDB8
  • Studio: Warner Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour

Other Formats


Free delivery within the UK