Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello : A feel good holiday romance, Paperback / softback Book

Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello : A feel good holiday romance Paperback / softback

Part of the Tuscan Dreams series

Share

Description

Escape to Villa Limoncello... where dreams come true in unexpected ways. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jenny Oliver and Kat FrenchWhen Isabella Jenkins is unceremoniously fired from her fancy London job, she escapes to Tuscany.

A few weeks hiding amongst rolling hills and grape vines at Villa Limoncello sounds exactly like the distraction she needs. But Italy holds emotional memories for Izzie and with a hapless handyman, a matchmaking village matriarch and a gorgeous - if infuriating - local chef named Luca Castelotti, her quiet Italian get away turns into an unending cacophony of chaos. Suddenly Izzie finds herself on a mission to pull off the wedding of the century and maybe get her life in order in the process.

If only Luca's gorgeous smile wasn't such a powerful distraction... Praise for Wedding Bells at Villa Limoncello:'A sweet romantic tale and it also reiterated why it is important to be honest and open with our emotions.

I hope a sequel is next!' 5* Reader review'This is a light romcom that is perfect for when you are lounging on the beach or just want something to get lost in for a couple of hours!' 5* Reader review'This was a breezy, fun read in a gorgeous setting' 4* Reader review'I absolutely loved this novel.

It is the perfect pick-me-up summer novel' 4* Reader review

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Canelo
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781788637909

£8.99

£7.51

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Tuscan Dreams series

£1.99

£1.49

Available for
immediate download