Zom-B Chronicles II : Bind-up of Zom-B City and Zom-B Angels, Paperback Book

Zom-B Chronicles II : Bind-up of Zom-B City and Zom-B Angels Paperback

Share

Description

This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead.

The undead have hit London, and they're taking over.

Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse?B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation, but life above ground is another kind of hell.

The zombie clown is coming for her. Can B find shelter in a city of the damned? And who can be trusted in a world gone mad? Death is not the end . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781471124570

£7.99

£7.31

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK