Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery, Paperback / softback Book

Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Tomislav Tomic

Part of the Vega Jane series



Full of monsters, magic, danger and mystery, Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery (previously published as The Finisher) is the first title in the thrilling Vega Jane fantasy adventure series by bestselling master storyteller David Baldacci.

Illustrated throughout by Tomislav Tomic. Vega Jane is fourteen when she is secretly given a map that reveals a mysterious world and dangerous creatures beyond the walls of Wormwood, a place no one has ever left - or wanted to.

Until now. The map makes her question everything she has ever been told about the place she calls home.

Her friend Delph and her dog, Harry Two, are the only ones Vega trusts.

Trapped by secrets and lies, they want freedom and truth.

But she will have to fight for freedom. And the truth may cost Vega her life. Continue the adventure series with Vega Jane and the Maze of Monsters. Vega Jane and the Secrets of Sorcery was previously published as The Finisher and has been edited for younger readers and re-illustrated throughout.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 432 pages
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781529037913

Other Formats


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Vega Jane series   |  View all