Dead Pretty : The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author, Hardback Book

Dead Pretty : The 5th DS McAvoy novel from the Richard & Judy bestselling author Hardback

Part of the DS McAvoy series

Share

Description

*Longlisted for the Crime Writers' Association Gold Dagger for Best Novel*The latest stunning novel by bestselling author David Mark, perfect for fans of Val McDermid and Peter Robinson.'Dark, compelling crime writing of the highest order' Daily MailHannah Kelly has been missing for nine months.

Ava Delaney has been dead for five days. One girl to find. One girl to avenge. And DS Aector McAvoy won't let either of them go until justice can be done.

But some people have their own ideas of what justice means...DEAD PRETTY is the stunning new novel from one of Britain's most original crime writers.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444798098

£12.99

£10.43

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by David Mark   |  View all

Also in the DS McAvoy series   |  View all