And the Anonymous Nobody, Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover) Vinyl

And the Anonymous Nobody Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)

by De La Soul



Ninth studio album from the American hip hop group which entered the UK Albums Chart at #16.

Track Listing

  1. Genesis (Feat. Jill Scott) [intro]
  2. Royalty Capes
  3. Pain (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
  4. Property of (Feat. Roc Marciano)
  5. Memory Of... (Feat. Estelle & Pete Rock)
  6. CBGBS
  7. Lord Intended (Feat. Justin Hawkins)
  8. Snoopies (Feat. David Byrne)
  9. Greyhounds (Feat. Usher)
  10. Sexy B***h
  11. TrainWreck
  12. Drawn (Feat. Little Dragon)
  13. Whoodeeni (Feat. 2Chainz)
  14. Nosed Up
  15. You Go Dave (A Goldblatt Presentation) [skit]
  16. Here in After (Feat. Damon Albarn)
  17. Exodus (Outro)


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)
  • Label: AOI
  • Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060454942450


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by De La Soul


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery