Summer Wedding Bells : Marriage Wanted / Lone Star Lovin', Paperback Book

Summer Wedding Bells : Marriage Wanted / Lone Star Lovin' Paperback

Share

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisFalling in love this summer is forever...Wedding planner Savannah Charles has never thought about her own big day.

So when divorce attorney Nash Davenport unexpectedly proposes she is surprised to find herself saying yes.

Nash doesn't believe that love and marriage go together, but Savannah is the most passionate woman he's ever tried not to love...Sherry Waterman's definitely attracted to the good-looking and stubborn Cody Bailman, but he has neither the time nor the patience for romance.

Fortunately - or unfortunately! - Cody's twelve-year-old daughter is determined to play matchmaker, because Sherry is just perfect for her dad!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452350

£8.80

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK