The Manning Sisters : The Cowboy's Lady / the Sheriff Takes a Wife, Paperback Book

The Manning Sisters : The Cowboy's Lady / the Sheriff Takes a Wife Paperback

Share

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisWhen Taylor Manning accepts a teaching job in Montana, she discovers that life there is very different from life in Seattle.

The first day Christy Manning visits her sister, she meets Sheriff Cody Franklin.

To Christy's shock - and Cody's - they're immediately attracted to each other.

There's a problem, though. Christy's engaged to someone else...

Information

£8.80

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK