One Paris Summer, Paperback / softback Book

One Paris Summer Paperback / softback

Share

Description

New York Times bestseller! In this romantic coming-of-age YA novel, Sophie Brooks agrees to spend the summer with her father and his soon-to-be new wife, as well as share a room with her stepmom's daughter, Camille.

But what should be a lovely time in the City of Lights, preparing for her audition at the prestigious French music academy she's dreamed of attending, becomes a nightmare due to the lack of a piano and less than sisterly relations ... until the attractive boy next door invites Sophie to practice at his home.

But just as everything is looking up, Sophie's first love--and musical future--are in danger. One Paris Summer:Is a perfect escape read for teens and fans of contemporary YA romanceCombines the complexities of blended families and finding your own path in life with the thrills of falling in love for the first timeWill appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Stephanie Perkins

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Focus
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780310755166

£8.99

£8.77

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Denise Grover Swank

£6.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.91

Available with free
standard delivery

£3.59

£2.87

Available for
immediate download