Dhafer Youssef: Birds Requiem, CD / Album Cd

Dhafer Youssef: Birds Requiem CD / Album

by Dhafer Youssef


Track Listing

  1. Birds Canticum "birds Requiem" Suite
  2. Sweet Blasphemy
  3. Blending Souls & Shades (To Shiraz)
  4. Ascetic Mood
  5. Fuga Hirundinum "birds Requiem" Suite
  6. Khira "indicium Divinum" Elegy for My Mother
  7. 39th Gülay (To Istanbul)
  8. Archaic Feathers "birds Requiem" Suite
  9. Sevdah (To Jon Hassell)
  10. Ascetic Journey
  11. Whirling Birds Ceremony "birds Requiem" Suite


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888837218429


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Dhafer Youssef


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery