Year 4: Swan Boy, Paperback Book

Year 4: Swan Boy Paperback

Part of the White Wolves: Imagined Worlds series



This is a fairy tale based on the story of The Six Swans.

Six brothers were turned to swans by their wicked step-mother.

All of them were saved by their sister and turned back into children, except for Caleb, who is a part-boy, part-swan.

He lives in exile on the island of Nanna. Now his family are returning, and as he waits, Caleb remembers the dramatic and painful events that led him from be transformed from an ordinary boy into a swan-creature.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Diana Hendry   |  View all

Also in the White Wolves: Imagined Worlds series