Dinosaur Train: Collection, DVD  DVD



A collection of 17 episodes from the Henson Studios TV series that combines preschoolers' interest in dinosaurs and trains with providing an introduction to natural history and life sciences.

The episodes are: 'Dinosaur Poop!', 'One Small Dinosaur', 'Dinosaur Camouflage', 'Have You Heard About the Herd', 'Under the Volcano', 'Tank's Sleepover', 'Scavenger Hunt', 'Jess Hespernornis', 'Triassic Turtle', 'Oren and Ollie', 'Troodon Train Day', 'Junior Conductor Jamboree', 'Don's Dragonfly', 'Long Claws', 'The Big Mud Pit', 'Tiny's Tiny Place' and 'An Armoured Tail Tale'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5055201825445
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2645
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK