Brothers in Arms, CD / Album Cd

Brothers in Arms CD / Album

by Dire Straits



Fifth studio album by the British rock band. First released in 1985, the album features the singles 'So Far Away', 'Money for Nothing', 'Brothers in Arms', 'Walk of Life' and 'Your Latest Trick'.

Track Listing

  1. So Far Away
  2. Money for Nothing
  3. Walk of Life
  4. Your Latest Trick
  5. Why Worry
  6. Ride Across the River
  7. The Man's Too Strong
  8. One World
  9. Brothers in Arms


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Vertigo
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 55.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0042282449924


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK