Dire Straits, Paperback Book

Dire Straits Paperback



(Guitar Chord Songbook). Sixty hit songs from Dire Straits, complete with full lyrics, guitar chord symbols and chord frames.

Includes: Angel of Mercy * Brothers in Arms * Eastbound Train * Fade to Black * Hand in Hand * It Never Rains * Money for Nothing * Planet of New Orleans * Romeo and Juliet * Six Blade Knife * Sultans of Swing * Tunnel of Love * Walk of Life * Your Latest Trick * and more.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 168 pages, Illustrations
  • Publisher: Omnibus Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Guitar
  • ISBN: 9781847725271



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK