Dirtgirlworld: Grow, DVD  DVD

Dirtgirlworld: Grow DVD

Starring Cate McQuillen



All eight episodes from the first series of the animated eco-show designed to raise children's awareness of nature and the environment.

Dirtgirl is a feisty, welly-wearing girl who has all kinds of adventures around her farmyard home.

Episodes are: 'Morning', 'Home', 'Balance', 'Grubby', 'Antics', 'Seeds', 'Dig' and 'Choice'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5051561029219
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD2921
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK