Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen II, CD / Album Cd

Disney Karaoke Series: Frozen II CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. All Is Found (Instrumental)
  2. Some Things Never Change (Instrumental)
  3. Into the Unknown (Instrumental)
  4. When I Am Older (Instrumental)
  5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) [instrumental]
  6. Lost in the Woods (Instrumental)
  7. Show Yourself (Instrumental)
  8. The Next Right Thing (Instrumental)
  9. All Is Found (Vocal)
  10. Some Things Never Change (Vocal)
  11. Into the Unknown (Vocal)
  12. When I Am Older (Vocal)
  13. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.) [vocal]
  14. Lost in the Woods (Vocal)
  15. Show Yourself (Vocal)
  16. The Next Right Thing (Vocal)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Disney
  • Genre: Other
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0050087432744


Free delivery within the UK