Dora the Explorer: Dora's Easter Collection, DVD  DVD



Two-volume collection of the animated Nickelodeon series for preschoolers, following the exploits of the intrepid Dora the Explorer and her pet monkey Boots.

The episodes included in 'Dora's Easter Adventure' are: 'Dora's Easter Adventure', 'The Grumpy Old Troll Gets Married' and 'Dora in Troll Land'.

The episodes included in 'Dora's Egg Hunt' are: 'Egg Hunt', 'El Dia de las Madres', 'La Musico' and 'Pablo's Flute'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5014437189431
  • Catalogue number: PHE1894
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK