Completely Hooked: the best of Dr. Hook, CD / Album Cd

Completely Hooked: the best of Dr. Hook CD / Album

by Dr. Hook


Track Listing

  1. Sylvia's Mother
  2. Cover Of The 'Rolling Stone'
  3. Everybody's Makin' It Big But Me
  4. You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance
  5. Sleeping Late
  6. Only Sixteen
  7. Walk Right In
  8. The Millionaire
  9. More Like the Movies
  10. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman (extended version)
  11. Sexy Eyes
  12. If Not You
  13. A Little Bit More
  14. Sharing the Night Together
  15. I Don't Want To Be Alone Tonight
  16. Better Love Next Time
  17. In Over My Head
  18. Years from Now
  19. Sweetest Of All
  20. A Couple More Years


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 64.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0077779920921


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK