Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition), Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) Vinyl / 12" Album

by Dua Lipa

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


'Moonlight' edition of the second studio album by the British singer, featuring the singles 'Don't Start Now', 'Physical', 'Break My Heart', 'Hallucinate' and 'Levitating'. Musically, 'Future Nostalgia' has been described by Lipa as a 'dancercise class'. She stated that its songs incorporate genres of disco and pop, inspired by artists such as Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Moloko, Blondie and OutKast. This 'Moonlight' edition features eight bonus tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Future Nostalgia
  2. Don't Start Now
  3. Cool
  4. Physical
  5. Levitating
  6. Pretty Please
  7. Hallucinate
  8. Love Again
  9. Break My Heart
  10. Good in Bed
  11. Boys Will Be Boys
Disc 2
  1. Fever
  2. We're Good
  3. Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa)
  4. If It Ain't Me
  5. That Kind of Woman
  6. Not My Problem (Feat. JID)
  7. Levitating (Feat. DaBaby)
  8. Un Dia (One Day) [feat. Tainy]