Edgar Wallace Anthology, DVD  DVD



All 47 of the feature-length TV dramas from 'Edgar Wallace Mysteries', the 1960s series filmed at Merton Park Studios and based on the stories by Edgar Wallace.

The episodes are: 'Urge to Kill', 'Clue of the Twisted Candle', 'Marriage of Convenience', 'The Man Who Was Nobody', 'Partners in Crime', 'The Clue of the New Pin', 'The Fourth Square', 'October Moth', 'The Man at the Carlton Tower', 'The Clue of the Silver Key', 'Attempt to Kill', 'Man Detained', 'Never Back Losers', 'The Sinister Man', 'Backfire!', 'The White Trap', 'Candidate for Murder', 'Flat Two', 'The Share Out', 'Number Six', 'Time to Remember', 'Solo for Sparrow', 'Playback', 'Locker Sixty-Nine', 'Death Trap', 'The Set-Up', 'Incident at Midnight', 'The £20,000 Kiss', 'On the Run', 'Return to Sender', 'Ricochet', 'The Double', 'The Rivals', 'To Have and to Hold', 'The Partner', 'Accidental Death', 'Five to One', 'Downfall', 'The Verdict', 'We Shall See', 'Who Was Maddox?', 'Face of a Stranger', 'Act of Murder', 'Never Mention Murder', 'The Main Chance', 'Game for Three Losers', 'Change Partners', 'Strangler's Web' and 'Dead Man's Chest'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626384340
  • Catalogue number: 7953843
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: B/W


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK