The Brothers of Gwynedd Quartet, Paperback Book

The Brothers of Gwynedd Quartet Paperback



Llewelyn's burning vision is of one Wales, united against the threat of the English.

But before he can achieve his dream, he must first tackle enemies nearer home.

All three of his brothers hamper his efforts to create an independent state.

The best-loved of the three, David, brought up throughout his childhood at the English court, restless, charming, torn between loyalties, is fated to be his brother's undoing.

Despite the support of his beloved wife Eleanor, Llewelyn finds himself trapped in a situation where the only solution is his own downfall and tragic death...The four novels in the BROTHERS OF GWYNEDD quartet in one volume, including: SUNRISE IN THE WEST THE DRAGON AT NOONDAY THE HOUNDS OF SUNSET AFTERGLOW AND NIGHTFALL


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 832 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical fiction
  • ISBN: 9780747232674



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Edith Pargeter   |  View all