Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere, Paperback / softback Book

Olga and the Smelly Thing from Nowhere Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Elise Gravel

Share

Description

A smart and funny cartoon journal series starring Olga - girl-scientist-in-training - and her new pet MEH (species unknown).

Olga, animal-scientist-in-training, knows for sure that animals are better than humans.

When she grows up she will be known as Genius Professor Olga, and will probably invent some new species herself.

When she finds a pink, hairy creature living in her rubbish bin one day, it's a dream come true - she has discovered A WEIRD NEW SPECIES!

It looks like a cross between a hamster and a potato, smells terrible and says only the word MEH! - it's the perfect subject for Olga's very scientific Observation Notebook (aka, this book). Wacky, laugh-out-loud cartoon storytelling for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 176 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Animal stories
  • ISBN: 9781406392524

£6.99

£6.57

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Elise Gravel   |  View all

£7.51

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.71

Available with free
standard delivery

£9.99

£9.59

Available with free
standard delivery