Mr Wrong, Paperback / softback Book

Mr Wrong Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information


From the bestselling author of the Cazalet Chronicles comes Elizabeth Jane Howard's Mr Wrong, a collection of short stories. In this dazzling short story collection, including Mr Wrong, The Devoted and Three Miles Up, master storyteller, Elizabeth Jane Howard, illustrates her renowned style and delicious wit.

From a family Christmas, to a house-party in France, and a haunting journey into the macabre, Howard explores the subtle tensions of relationships; from flat-sharing to adultery.

Funny, perceptive and spine-tingling, Howard's stories are sure to delight.


Other Formats