I Love You More Than Christmas, Board book Book

I Love You More Than Christmas Board book

Board book

  • Information

Description

From Tim Warnes, the bestselling illustrator of I Love You to the Moon and Back, The Great Cheese Robbery and Dangerous, comes this fabulously festive celebration of love, friends and family at Christmas.

Featuring adorable bear characters and wintery illustrations, this is the perfect gift for little ones and a special book to read together in the run up to Christmas. "I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Christmas! All the happiness, laughter, friends old and new. The sleigh bells and reindeer, and Santa Claus too. But the thing that I love more than Christmas is-""You!"Little Bear LOVES Christmas.

So do Mummy Bear and Daddy Bear. It's so magical. It's so heartwarming. It's so wonderful! Could there be anything in the world that they all love more?This board book version of I Love You More Than Christmas is specially made for little hands.

Perfect for fans of The Christmas Department Store, Is it Christmas Yet? and I Love You More and More.

Information

Other Formats

£6.26

Information