One Night Only: The Greatest Hits, CD / Album Cd

One Night Only: The Greatest Hits CD / Album

by Elton John


Track Listing

  1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  2. Philadelphia Freedom
  3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Feat. Kiki Dee)
  4. Rocket Man
  5. Daniel
  6. Crocodile Rock
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  9. Bennie & The Jets
  10. Your Song (Feat. Ronan Keating)
  11. Sad Songs (Say So Much) (Feat. Bryan Adams)
  12. Candle in the Wind
  13. The Bitch Is Back
  14. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) (Feat. Anastacia)
  15. I'm Still Standing
  16. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me
  17. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues (Feat. Mary J. Blige)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Virgin EMI Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 76.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731454833424


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK