Blue Christmas, CD / Album Cd

Blue Christmas CD / Album

by Elvis Presley

CD / Album

  • Information

Track Listing

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Blue Christmas
  3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  6. The Wonderful World of Christmas
  7. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  8. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  9. Merry Christmas Baby
  10. The First Noel
  11. White Christmas
  12. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  13. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  15. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  16. Christmas Message from Elvis/Silent Night Medley