The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Elvis Presley

CD / Album

  • Information


Released to accompany the ITV television programme 'The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs', this album includes all the best-loved Elvis Presley hits. Including 'Hound Dog', 'Suspicious Minds', 'Love Me Tender', 'All Shook Up' and the number one song 'Always On My Mind', the album debuted at #7 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes 24 extra tracks on a bonus CD.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Suspicious Minds
  2. Always On My Mind
  3. Love Me Tender
  4. In the Ghetto
  5. Viva Las Vegas
  6. Jailhouse Rock
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Blue Suede Shoes
  9. All Shook Up
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  11. The Wonder of You
  12. It's Now Or Never
  13. Don't Be Cruel
  14. Heartbreak Hotel
  15. If I Can Dream
  16. An American Trilogy
  17. King Creole
  18. Return to Sender
  19. A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix)
  20. Can't Help Falling in Love
Disc 2
  1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  2. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
  3. Hard Headed Woman
  4. Burning Love
  5. She's Not You
  6. (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  7. Good Luck Charm
  8. (Marie's the Name Of) His Latest Flame
  9. Wooden Heart
  10. Way Down
  11. Surrender
  12. Stuck On You
  13. A Big Hunk O' Love
  14. One Night
  15. Crying in the Chapel
  16. Don't
  17. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  18. Too Much
  19. Promised Land
  20. Guitar Man
  21. Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix - Radio Edit)
  22. Suspicious Minds
  23. Are You Lonesome Tonight? (Laughing Version)
  24. O Come, All Ye Faithful