Hidden, Paperback Book

Hidden Paperback

Share

Description

A gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist.

Perfect for fans of Nicci French, Tana French and S.

J. Watson. HE'S WATCHINGA gunman is stalking the wards of a local hospital.

He's unidentified and dangerous, and has to be located.

Urgently. Police Firearms Officer Aden McCarthy is tasked with tracking him down.

Still troubled by the shooting of a schoolboy, Aden is determined to make amends by finding the gunman - before it's too late. SHE'S WAITINGTo psychologist Imogen, hospital should be a place of healing and safety - both for her, and her young niece who's been recently admitted.

She's heard about the gunman, but he has little to do with her. Or has he?As time ticks down, no one knows who the gunman's next target will be.

But he's there. Hiding in plain sight. Far closer than anyone thinks...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Cornerstone
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780099588535

£6.99

£6.89

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Emma Kavanagh   |  View all