Empire: The Complete Second Season, DVD DVD



All 18 episodes from the second series of the Golden Globe-winning drama created by Lee Daniels and Danny Strong.

Empire Entertainment is a hip hop entertainment company headed up by former drug dealer turned music mogul Lucious Lyon (Terrence Howard).

In this series, with Lucious behind bars, Cookie (Taraji P.

Henson) arranges a concert to get people to support her #FreeLucious campaign, Laz (Adam Rodriguez) tries to get Cookie to hire a bodyguard for protection, and the nominations for the American Sound Awards are announced.

The episodes are: 'The Devils Are Here', 'Without a Country', 'Fires of Heaven', 'Poor Yorick', 'Be True', 'A High Hope for a Low Heaven', 'True Love Never', 'My Bad Parts', 'Sinned Against', 'Et Tu, Brute?', 'Death Will Have His Day', 'A Rose By Any Other Name', 'The Tameness of a Wolf', 'Time Shall Unfold', 'More Than Kin', 'The Lyon Who Cried Wolf', 'Rise By Sin' and 'Past Is Prologue'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5039036077361
  • Catalogue number: 6551001000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK