Walking On a Dream, CD / Album Cd

Walking On a Dream CD / Album

by Empire of the Sun



Debut album from the eclectic pop duo from Australia. Features the single 'Walking On a Dream'.

Track Listing

  1. Standing On the Shore
  2. Walking On a Dream
  3. Half Mast
  4. We Are the People
  5. Delta Bay
  6. Country
  7. The World
  8. Swordfish Hotkiss Night
  9. Tiger By My Side
  10. Without You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 43.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099923540323


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Empire of the Sun   |  View all