Malory Towers: Goodbye : Book 12, Paperback / softback Book

Malory Towers: Goodbye : Book 12 Paperback / softback

Part of the Malory Towers series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


For new girl Darrell Rivers, there are friends to be made, pranks to be played and fun to be had at Malory Towers in Enid Blyton's best-loved boarding school series. In book twelve, the sixth form girls are to attend finishing school before they're sent out into the world.

They are to learn deportment, etiquette and obedience.

Oh dear!Expect more drama at Malory Towers!Between 1946 and 1951, Enid Blyton wrote six novels set at Malory Towers.

Books 7-12 are authorised sequels of the series written by Pamela Cox in 2009 and focus on the adventures of Felicity Rivers, Susan Blake, and June Johns.

This edition is unillustrated.