The Amelia Jane Collection, Paperback Book

The Amelia Jane Collection Paperback

Part of the Amelia Jane series



Three classic children's stories in one bumper book from the world's best-loved children's author, Enid Blyton.

Rag-doll Amelia Jane is big, bad and the terror of the toy cupboard!The collection includes: Naughty Amelia Jane, Amelia Jane is Naughty Again and Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble.

In these hilarious stories, Amelia Jane has all sorts of exciting adventures.

One thing's for sure, not many of the other toys get the better of Amelia Jane!Short chapters and beautiful illustrations make Amelia Jane perfect bedtime reading for children aged six and upwards.

A richly nostalgic offering for grandparents and parents to share with the next generation of Blyton fans. Enid Blyton is arguably the most famous children's author of all time, thanks to series such as The Wishing-Chair, The Faraway Tree-, The Mysteries, The Famous Five and The Secret Seven.

Her Amelia Jane stories have charmed generations of children and are as popular today as they have ever been. Enid Blyton takes her place alongside Roald Dahl, Beatrix Potter, and A.

A. Milne as one of Britain's true heritage children's authors. 'Her books were terrific page-turners in the way no others were' - Michael Morpurgo, author of War Horse.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781405265447



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Amelia Jane series   |  View all