Close-Up, Paperback Book

Share

Description

'Gripping' Elle MagazineA captivating psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors and The Girl Before.On the threshold I glance at him.

This is the man I'm in love with, the man I've quit my job for.

This is the man who's turned my life completely upside down.And he's someone I barely know. . .Reeling from a recent break-up, 32-year-old Margot is depressed, lacking in confidence and at her most vulnerable.

When chance brings the handsome and charismatic photographer Leon Wagner into Margot's life, she cannot believe her luck.Margot and Leon's relationship quickly develops into an intense affair.

Leon moves Margot into his flat and sets her up with a new career, introducing her to all the contacts she could ever possibly need.

Margot would be lost without her new partner, but is it all just too good to be true?

Margot will soon find out . . .

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781849160919

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Esther Verhoef

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

Available for
immediate download