Etta James: Live at Montreux 1993, DVD DVD

Etta James: Live at Montreux 1993 DVD



The American rhythm and blues singer recorded live at the Montreux Festival in 1993.

The songs featured include: 'I'd Rather Go Blind', 'I Just Wanna Make Love to You', 'Drown in My Own Tears' and her signature tune 'At Last'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504994874
  • Catalogue number: EREDV948
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK