At Last: The Best of Etta James, CD / Album Cd

At Last: The Best of Etta James CD / Album

by Etta James, Etta James


Track Listing

  1. The Blues Is My Business
  2. At Last
  3. I Just Want to Make Love to You
  4. If I Had Any Pride Left at All
  5. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  6. I'd Rather Go Blind
  7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  8. I've Been Lovin' You Too Long
  9. Try a Little Tenderness
  10. If I Can't Have You
  11. You Can Leave Your Hat On
  12. Night and Day
  13. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  14. W.O.M.A.N.
  15. Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time)
  16. I'll Be Seeing You
  17. The Very Thought of You
  18. Two Sides (To Every Story)
  19. A Sunday Kind of Love
  20. The Man I Love
  21. Someone to Watch Over Me
  22. Tell Mama
  23. Lovin' You More Every Day
  24. My Funny Valentine
  25. Cry Me a River
  26. Fool That I Am
  27. Do I Make Myself Clear
  28. Strongest Weakness
  29. Crawlin' King Snake
  30. Lovin' Arms
  31. I Got You Babe
  32. At Last
  33. 842-3089 (Call My Name)
  34. Spoonful
  35. Out On the Street Again
  36. Security
  37. You Got It
  38. Tighten Up Your Own Thing
  39. Light My Fire
  40. In the Basement Part One
  41. These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Records
  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0600753308431


Free delivery within the UK